Technical Staff

Tech Shop: 

Adam Cordick

Mechanical Technologist - Room 215
613-533-6000 Ext. 78380

adam.cordick@queensu.ca 

Gary Neff

Mechatronics Technologist - Room 215
613-533-6000 Ext. 78885

gary.neff@queensu.ca

Machine Shop:

Andy Bryson 

Machine Shop Supervisor

Room 110A, 613-533-3238
andrew.bryson@queensu.ca
Bryson_web 2019.jpg

Corey Fowler

Sr. Machinist

Room 110A, 613-533-2562
fowlerc@queensu.ca

Fowler_web 2019.jpg

Derek Hodgson

Welder/Fabricator

Room 110A, 613-533-2562
hodgsond@queensu.ca

Hodgson_web 2019.jpg

Paul Moreland

Machinist

Room 110A, 613-533-2562
moreland@queensu.ca

Moreland_web 2019.jpg

David Walsh

Jr Machinist

Room 110A, 613-533-2562
david.walsh@queensu.ca

Walsh_web 2019.jpg